NOTE: These are the 2023 INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS for information.
This page will be updated to reflect the 2024 INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS as soon as it is developed.

These are the Individual Sponsors for our 2023 Western Region Roundup.
Thank you for your support.
Please sign up to be an INDIVIDUAL SPONSOR using the form at the top of the Sponsors menu.

Edward & Janet Alves – Gold Country Base

Bob Brady – Boise Base

Michael Brigandi – Mare Island Base

Tim Carlisle – Western Region Roundup Treasurer – Mare Island Base

Jim DeMott – Western Region Roundup Vice Chair – Bremerton Base

Hal Egbert – Mare Island Base

Mark Elftmann – Western Region Roundup Host Base Committee – Gold Country Base

Michael Goble – Gold Country Base

Penny & Les Jamison – Western Region Roundup Host Base Committee – Gold Country Base

Pete Juhos – Western Region Director

Wayne Mabie – Dolphin Base

Dan Marks – Western Region Roundup Webmaster – Perch Base

Terry Moore – Tucson Base

Geoffrey Morse – Barbel Base (Yuma, AZ)

Mike O’Brien – Western Region Roundup Secretary – Dolphin Base

Dennis Ottley – District Commander WD1 – Tucson Base

Donald Unser – Perch Base

Victor Vanhorn – USSVI

Michael Williamson – Bonefish Base

J. Barry Wyatt – Western Region Roundup Chair – Gold Country Base